2014 Formula 1 drivers

Driver Nationality Born   F1 GP debut First F1 win Team Official website
Adrian Sutil German 1983 2007 Australian GP No win Sauber www.adrian-sutil.de
Daniel Ricciardo Australian 1989 2011 British GP No win Red Bull www.danielricciardo.com
Daniil Kvyat Russian 1994 2014 Australian GP No win Toro Rosso www.facebook.com
Esteban Gutiérrez Mexican 1991 2013 Australian GP No Win Sauber www.estebangtz.com
Felipe Massa Brazilian 1981 2002 Australian GP 2006 Turkish GP Williams www.felipemassa.com
Fernando Alonso Spanish 1981 2001 Australian GP 2003 Hungarian GP Ferrari www.fernandoalonso.com
Jean-Eric Vergne French 1990 2012 Australian GP No win Toro Rosso www.jeanericvergne.com
Jenson Button British 1980 2000 Australian GP 2006 Hungarian GP McLaren www.jensonbutton.com
Jules Bianchi French 1989 2013 Australian GP No win Marussia www.jules-bianchi.com
Kamui Kobayashi Japanese 1986 2009 Brazilian GP No win Caterham www.kamui-kobayashi.com
Kevin Magnussen Danish 1992 2014 Australian GP No win McLaren www.kevinmagnussen.com
Kimi Räikkönen Finnish 1979 2001 Australian GP 2003 Malaysian GP Ferrari www.kimiraikkonen.com
Lewis Hamilton British 1985 2007 Australian GP 2007 Canadian GP Mercedes www.lewishamilton.com
Marcus Ericsson Swedish 1990 2014 Australian GP No win Caterham www.marcusericsson.com
Max Chilton British 1991 2013 Australian GP No Win Marussia www.maxchilton.com
Nico Hulkenberg German 1987 2010 Bahrain GP No win Force India www.nicohulkenberg.net
Nico Rosberg German 1985 2006 Bahrain GP 2012 Chinese GP Mercedes www.nicorosberg.com
Pastor Maldonado Venezuelan 1985 2011 Australian GP 2012 Spanish GP Lotus www.pastormaldonado.com
Romain Grosjean French 1986 2009 European GP No win Lotus www.romaingrosjean.com
Sebastian Vettel German 1987 2007 United States GP 2008 Italian GP Red Bull www.sebastianvettel.de
Sergio Perez Mexican 1990 2011 Australian GP No win Force India www.sergioperez.mx
Valtteri Bottas Finnish 1989 2013 Australian GP No win Williams www.bottasvaltteri.com